Watch Japan’s Aerospace Exploration Agency launch supplies to the International Space Station live

Watch Japan’s Aerospace Exploration Agency launch supplies to the International Space Station live

24th September 20190Byadmin

The Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA) will launch a cargo of experiments, supplies and small satellite payloads to the International Space Station today at 12:05 PM EDT (1:05 AM JST / 9:05 AM PDT). The payload will be delivered via a Mitsubishi Heavy Industries (MHI) H-IIB rocket, packed in…

Read full story...